Contact

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Address:
904 Hwy 64
Alban, ON  P0M 1A0

Phone:         705-857-2154
Toll Free:     1-800-401-3588
Fax:               705-857-3285

General Enquiries:   info@rdhscharf.com
Equipment Sales:     sales@rdhscharf.com
Parts Enquiries:        parts@rdhscharf.com
Service Enquiries:    service@rdhscharf.com

Business Hours: 
7:00 am to 4:00 pm

Neil Edward

Neil Edward

Managing Director, C.F.O.

Email:  neil@rdhscharf.com
Office:  Corporate Headquarters

Shannen Edwards

Shannen Edwards

Business Development Manager

Email: shannen@rdhscharf.com
Office: Toronto

Distributors

EASTERN CANADA (ON, MB, SK) & ALL VALE CANADIAN OPERATIONS

WAJAX
Office/Warehouse
30 Vagnini Court, Unit C&D
Lively, ON P3Y 1K8
Brad Richard
Mobile: 705-690-7713
Email: brichard@wajax.com
www.wajax.com

 

 

WESTERN CANADA (AB, BC, NWT, NU, YT) & ALASKA

Canyon Equipment
Office/Warehouse
Unit 109 – 2799 Gilmore Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5C 6S5
Peter Webb – President
Local: 604-299-1123
Email: info@canyonequipment.com
www.canyonequipment.com

 

 

CHILE 

ROYAL AMERICA -BATTERY EQUIPMENT
Alcalde Guzmán 1391 Quilicura
Santiago, Chile
Phone: (+562) 24 848 101
Phone: (+562) 24 848 100
www.royalamerica.com 

BAFCO AUSTRAL LTDA., desde 1991 -DIESEL EQUIPMENT
Volcan Lanin N 448, Parque Industrial Lo Boza, Pudahuel 
Santiago, Chile
Phone: (+562) 29 493 840 
www.bafcoaustral.cl

 

AFRICA

SMT SCHARF AFRICA
5 Viking Way, Airport Park
Germiston, 1401, South Africa
Contact: Shaun Amos or Johan Robinson
Phone: +27 11 708 0515
Fax: +27 11 708 6944
Email: info@smtscharf.com.za

RUSSIA

SMT SCHARF RUSSIA
OOO SMT Scharf
Kurako av. 53/1
654027, Novokuznetsk, Russia
Contact: Victor Ivanov
Phone: +7 3843 200 333
Fax: +7 3843 200 333
Email: commerce@smtscharf.com 

POLAND

SMT SCHARF POLSKA SP.Z.O.O
ul. Przemysłowa 55
43-100 Tychy, Polska
Contact: Andrezej Lisowski
Phone: +48 32 78 05 785/86
Fax: +48 32 731 45 99
Email: biuro@smtscharfpolska.com

MONGOLIA & INNER MONGOLIA AUTONOMOUS REGION OF PRC

Canada Technology Mining Service LLC (CTMS)
Bayangol District, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Odgerel Byamba
Mobile: +976 9909 2816 (Mongolia)
Email: ctmsmongolia@gmail.com
Bayar Baatar
Mobile: +1 905 599 1184 (Canada, EST)
Email: bayar@baatarconsulting.com

MEXICO

TBA

PERU – COLOMBIA

TBA

Customer Feedback

Please take a moment to help us improve by providing your feedback regarding your experiences with RDH Mining Equipment.

Leave Feedback

 

Usage Information

(Please enter in order of priority)

Product information