Contact

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Address:
904 Hwy 64
Alban, ON  P0M 1A0

Phone:         705-857-2154
Toll Free:     1-800-401-3588
Fax:               705-857-3285

General Enquiries:   info@rdhscharf.com
Equipment Sales:     sales@rdhscharf.com
Parts Enquiries:        parts@rdhscharf.com
Service Enquiries:    service@rdhscharf.com

Business Hours: 
6:30 am to 5:00 pm

Gustavo Portalier

Gustavo Portalier

Chief Operations Officer, Managing Director

Email:  gus@rdhscharf.com
Cellular:  705-562-1180
Office:  Corporate Headquarters

Neil Edward

Neil Edward

Chief Financial Officer, Managing Director

Email:  neil@rdhscharf.com
Office:  Corporate Headquarters

Kevin Fitzsimmons

Kevin Fitzsimmons

Managing Director, International & Domestic Sales

Email:  sales@rdhscharf.com
Office:  Sudbury – Home Office

Bert Sartoretto

Bert Sartoretto

Regional Sales Manager - ON, MB, SK, Nunavut

Email:  bert@rdhscharf.com
Cellular:  705-477-1010
Office:  North Bay – Home Office

Shannen Edwards

Shannen Edwards

Business Development Manager

Email: shannen@rdhscharf.com
Office: Toronto

Distributors

WESTERN CANADA (AB, BC, NT, YT) & ALASKA

Canyon Equipment
Office/Warehouse
Unit 109 – 2799 Gilmore Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5C 6S5
Peter Webb – President
Local: 604-299-1123
Email: info@canyonequipment.com
www.canyonequipment.com

 

 

SASKATCHEWAN

Certified Mining & Construction Sales & Rentals
810 57th Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Z1
Paul Cranford – General Manager
Phone: 306-384-8593
Mobile: 306-241-7748
Fax: 306-384-8597
Email: pcranford@certifiedsalesandrentals.com
www.certifiedsalesandrentals.com

MEXICO

TO BE ANNOUNCED
Address
Contact
Phone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
Mobile: xxx-xxx-xxxx
Fax: xxx-xxx-xxxx
Email:
www.

RUSSIA – CIS COUNTRIES

CanRos Group Inc.
30 Via Renzo Drive, Suite 255 
Richmond Hill, Ontario 
Canada   L4S 0B8
Yuri Tarasov – President
Phone: 905-918-0640
Email: info@canros.com
www.canros.com

MONGOLIA & INNER MONGOLIA AUTONOMOUS REGION OF PRC

Canada Technology Mining Service LLC (CTMS)
Bayangol District, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Odgerel Byamba
Mobile: +976 9909 2816 (Mongolia)
Email: ctmsmongolia@gmail.com
Bayar Baatar
Mobile: +1 905 599 1184 (Canada, EST)
Email: bayar@baatarconsulting.com

CHILE 

ROYAL AMERICA
Alcalde Guzmán 1391 Quilicura
Santiago, Chile
Phone: (+562) 24 848 101
Phone: (+562) 24 848 100
www.royalamerica.com 

Casa Matriz
Alcalde Guzmán 1391 Quilicura,
Santiago Chile
Tel: (+562) 24 848 100 | 600 370 7000

PERU – COLOMBIA

Ingetrol S.A DE C.V
Antonio Duenes Orozco #79
Ciudad Industrial, C.P 27019
Torreon (Coahuila), Mexico
Luis Enrique Silva – President
Phone: 52 871 750 8777
Email:  ingetrol@ingetrol.com
www.ingetrol.com

COSTA RICA

Multimaq  
Atenas Alajuela, Costa Rica
Eng. Ronny Zamora Montoya – Director
Phone: 506-226-8071
Mobile: 506-2446-4329   
Email: rzamora@multifrio.com
www.multifrio.com

Customer Feedback

Please take a moment to help us improve by providing your feedback regarding your experiences with RDH Mining Equipment.

Leave Feedback

 

Usage Information

(Please enter in order of priority)

Product information